Can I Delete a Streem Call?
In short -- No. Experts and Workspace Admins can't delete full calls from your Streem Workspace. If you need a call removed for data or privacy reasons, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org with your request.
Removing StreemShots and Recorded Video from a Streem Call
After a Streem Call is completed, the pictures and video from the call will be viewable on the Call Details page. Once on the Call Details page, hover over any picture or the video, and click the box in the corner to check it:
Once the boxes are checked, simply click 'Delete' to remove those items from the call. Once this happens, we can not recover that data.
Note: You can also download the media before deleting it to save it for your records using the same process by clicking download instead of delete.